MAP.KG
Экотуризм (Гиды)
5
9.03.2024 Автор: admin 662 0

Yurt camp near the Padysha-Ata nature reserve



Looking at ancient Muslim shrines, plunging into the world of history and legends surrounded by the magnificent nature of one of the protected places in Kyrgyzstan is a worthy travel plan! Thanks to its biodiversity, especially the unique juniper forest and Semenov fir, listed in the international Red Book, the Padysha-Ata Nature Reserve deserves to come to the ethno-town of the village of Kashka-Suu in the Jalalabad region of Kyrgyzstan.





Right at the foot of the mountains there is a cozy yurt camp, where you will be met by the owner Mavlyanov Shumkar and his large and hospitable family. Together with his wife, local activist and conservationist Zhiydegul, they created a wonderful place to relax and enjoy nature. And although Zhiydegul is no longer with us, the camp proudly bears her name. Yurt town named after Mavlyanova Zhiydegul is a wonderful place to enjoy pristine nature. In spring, irises bloom here and the mountain slopes become velvety green with fresh grass.





To preserve local ecosystems, ecotourism is being developed here. The camp has a developed environmental infrastructure - solar panels are used to generate electricity, and a solar vacuum collector is installed to heat water in the showers. The camp team actively promotes the separate collection and recycling of waste in order to preserve the beautiful nature of Padysh-Ata. Vermicultivation is used to process organic waste.





At the yurt camp you will be offered to try fresh kumуs (horse milk) and delicious food cooked in cauldrons over an open fire. There is also real mountain honey and fresh honeycombs from our own apiaries. The taste and aroma of these sweets will be remembered for a long time!
At the camp you may be offered horse riding and traditional Kyrgyz swings (selkinchek). Don't forget to also visit the places of Muslim pilgrimage that are very close - the Mausoleum of Padysha-Ata and Mazar of Safed Bulan.





To get from the yurt camp to the Muslim shrine of Safed Bulan you will need about 40 minutes by car. Mausoleum (kumbez) of "Padysh Ata" is located within walking distance - in the depths of the nearest gorge. Inside the kumbez is the body of a sahaba (a person who saw the prophet Muhammad).





This preacher of Islam was assigned the title of “Padysha” (ruler, king), since he remained in charge when Shah Jarir, the grandson of the Prophet Muhammad, left his camp. Sacred places are shrouded in a special atmosphere and will leave you with an unforgettable experience.





Location: From the regional center of Aksy to the yurt camp it is about 20 km; to do this you need to go to the Kashka-Suu rural district and drive along the road leading closer to the mountains.





The team of the camp named after Zhiydegul Mavlyanova will be happy to answer your questions and provide more detailed information about accommodation. Contact Mavlyanov Shumkarbek at the following information: tel./WhatsApp +996(770)168242




Popular News
New Articles

MAP.KG
Экотуризм (Гиды)
5
9.03.2024 Автор: admin 503 0

Юрточный кэмп около заповедника Падыша-Ата



Посмотреть на древние мусульманские святыни, окунуться в мир истории и легенд в окружении великолепной природы одного из заповедных мест Кыргызстана – достойный план для путешествия! Благодаря своему биоразнообразию, особенно уникальному арчовому лесу и пихте Семенова, занесенной в международную Красную книгу, Падыша-Атинский заповедник заслуживает того, чтобы приехать в этногородок села Кашка-Суу Жалалабадской области Кыргызстана.





Прямо у подножия гор расположился уютный юрточный лагерь, в котором Вас встретит хозяин Мавлянов Шумкар и его большая и гостеприимная семья. Вместе с его женой, местной активисткой и защитницей природы Жийдегуль они создали прекрасное место для отдыха и наслаждения природой. И хотя Жийдегуль уже нет с нами, лагерь гордо носит её имя. Юрточный городок им. Мавляновой Жийдегуль – это замечательное место, чтобы насладиться первозданной природой. Весной здесь цветут ирисы и склоны гор становятся бархатно зелеными от свежей травы.





Для сохранения местных экосистем здесь развивают экотуризм. В лагере развита экологическая инфраструктура - используются солнечные батареи для получения электричества, а для нагрева воды в душах установлен солнечный вакуумный коллектор. Команда кэмпа активно пропагандирует раздельный сбор и переработку отходов, чтобы сохранить прекрасную природу Падыша-Ата. Для переработки органических отходов используется вермикультивирование.





В юрточном кэмпе вам предложат попробовать свежий кумыс и вкусную пищу, приготовленную в казанах на открытом огне. А еще здесь есть настоящий горный мед и свежие соты со своих пасек. Вкус и аромат этих сладостей запомнятся надолго!
В кэмпе для вас может быть предложено катание на лошадях и традиционных кыргызских качелях (селкинчек). Не забудьте также посетить места мусульманского паломничества, которые находятся совсем рядом - Мавзолей Падыша-Ата и Мазар Сафед Булан.





Чтобы попасть из юрточного лагеря мусульманскую святыню Сафед-Булан вам потребуется около 40 минут езды на машине. Мавзолей (кумбез) "Падыша Ата" находится в пешей доступности - в глубине ближайшего ущелья. Внутри кумбеза находится тело сахабы (человека, который видел пророка Мухаммеда).





За этим проповедником ислама закрепился титул "Падыша" (правитель, король), так как он оставался править, когда шах Джарир, внук пророка Мухаммеда, покидал свой стан. Священные места окутаны особой атмосферой и оставят в вас незабываемые впечатления.





Локация: От районного центра Аксы до юрточного лагеря около 20 км, для этого надо заехать в Кашка-Суйский айыл окмоту и проехать по дороге, ведущей ближе к горам.





Команда юрточного городка имени Жийдегуль Мавляновой будет рада ответить на ваши вопросы и предоставить более подробную информацию о проживании. Свяжитесь с Мавляновым Шумкарбеком по следующим контактам: тел./WhatsApp +996(770)168242




Популярные публикации
Новые публикации